1654087_10202831630379175_796369836_n

I am 23 years old, born and raised mostly in Utah in the Ogden area.  I went to Bonneville High School, and attended college at Weber State University, where I was a student-athlete playing on the soccer team.  (No, that doesn’t mean I love running…). I have a Bachelor of Integrates Studies degree in Family Studies, Technical Sales, and Exercise Science.  I played on the Utah ODP team for 3 years, as well as in the semi-pro women’s league for 3-4 years, and I still try to play soccer as much as I can.

I have been married for almost 2 years to Tyson Jorgensen, and we have the best time together.  You might often see Tyson and I competing against each other in WODs at the gym.  With us, it’s always a competition for bragging rights.  It’s pretty intense.  And awesome.

Hobbies… You mean other than CrossFit, youtubing CrossFit videos, and reading CrossFit articles?  Haha I like to be outside.  Sometimes, I like to actually DO the crafts I find on Pinterest when I’m feeling crafty. I really love to personal train young kids for soccer!!

And I like baking.  Because I love sugar.  Not a good thing for a CrossFitter.

My athletic goals…  I want to qualify for the CrossFit games.  Team or individual.  I know it’s gonna take a lot of years of hard work and dedication, but I’m willing to do it.

My other goal is to start playing again for the semi-pro women’s soccer league.

Last goal, I would also like to have shoulders and lats like Tiffany. :)

Why would someone want to train with me?  Because I am in love with CrossFit.  I have a passion for this sport and i have a passion for fitness.  I love helping people make improvements in their lives, I am willing to help people with any aspect of fitness.

1970-01-01